Henkilöt

Me olemme Integrio.

Tomi Sammalniemi

Toimitusjohtaja
Integraatiot, kiinteistönhallinta
tomi.sammalniemi@integrio.fi
0400 201 873
Tampere

Timo Silver

Kehitysjohtaja
Integraatiot
timo.silver@integrio.fi
050 589 1397
Tampere

Simo Kylliäinen

Teknologiajohtaja
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
simo.kylliainen@integrio.fi
050 469 7293
Vantaa

Olli Pelto-Aho

Projektipäällikkö
Integraatiot
olli.pelto-aho@integrio.fi
050 469 7289
Oulu

Mika Anoschkin

Projektipäällikkö
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
mika.anoschkin@integrio.fi
050 469 7278
Vantaa

Joni Kaski

Projektipäällikkö
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
joni.kaski@integrio.fi
050 339 0028
Tampere

Jani Heikkinen

Projektipäällikkö
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
jani.heikkinen@integrio.fi
050 505 2840
Oulu

Oskari Lager

Projektiassistentti
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
oskari.lager@integrio.fi

Tampere

Emil Jokinen

Projektiassistentti
Kiinteistönhallintaratkaisut
emil.jokinen@integrio.fi
0504684027
Tampere